Skip to content

Important Contact Details

Need a Map?

Useful Documents

Board Members

President: Rory Izzette (Interim)
Secretary: Jan Pranskunas
Treasurer: Anton Prinsloo (Interim)
Membership Officer: Paul Shepherd
Director: Trish Cossey
Director: Peter Laing-Smith
Director: Jan Pranskunas
Director: Position Vacant
Director: Anton Prinsloo
Webmaster: Anton Prinsloo

Dinner & Catering Contact

To contact Gloria directly.
Phone: 0458 236 410.

RSL Email and Telephone

Phone: +61 (0)7 4758 1602

RSL Street & PO Box Address

31 Hayles Avenue
QLD 4819

P O Box 25
Magnetic Island QLD 4819

RSL Banking Details

Bank: QCB (Queensland Country Bank)
BSB: 654 000
Account No: 415 210 57
Account Name: MI RSL
For QCB Account holders – three letter identifier: MAG
Reference: Your name for reference purpose
ABN: 49 327 148 736